The only dedicated fleet association for

state and university fleet professionals

Corporate Committee

The NCSFA Corporate Committee exists to represent the interests of our corporate members to the Executive Committee.  Corporate Committee members assist with planning our annual workshop and structuring our sponsorship programs.

Corporate Liaison
Ryan Kelly, WEX Inc.                         

Corporate Liaison Elect
Tyler Mortensen, GPS Insight                            

Corporate Committee Member
Russ Whelan, EJ Ward

Corporate Committee Member
Ron Katz, Agile Fleet 

Corporate Committee Member
Rebecca Murphy, Gov Deals

Corporate Committee Member
Matt Wade, Agile Fleet 

Corporate Committee Member
Kelley McAllister, Sourcewell

National Conference of State Fleet Administrators

201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405, Lexington, KY  40507 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software